Toimihenkilöt

Aluekouluttaja
Ei nimettyä aluekouluttajaa

Kennelneuvoja
Raija Lassinniemi 
kennelneuvoja@gmail.com 

Näyttelyohjaajat
Kaija Eerola 
050-511 6534 
kaija.eerola@elisanet.fi

Milja Kunnas-Grönholm
040 7044 044
miljakunnasgronholm@gmail.com

Johanna Lassinniemi
040 960 4711
johanna.lassinniemi@gmail.com

Kaverikoiravastaava
Minna Leino
ehkp.kaverikoiravastaava@gmail.com

Nuorisokoordinaattori
Juulia Nemlander
040 536 1612
juulia_n@hotmail.fi


PIIRIKOULUTTAJAT

Ajokoe
Jyrki Kotipuro
0400-718 895
jyrki.kotipuro@saunalahti.fi

Linnunhaukkukoe
Teemu Heikkonen
040-5353598

Hirven- ja karhunhaukku taipumuskoe
Hirvikoirien jäljestämiskoe
Juha Papinsaari
juha.papinsaari@pp1.inet.fi
044-333 4471